Site Directory
Wado Ryu Karate
The USEWF eGuide
Dojo Directory
Full Contact



The USEWF Board of Directors

Officially established in 1968, the USEWF Board of Directors is the body directly responsible for observing, maintaining, and enforcing our Federation's By-Laws, and for ensuring our continued adherence to the instruction of Wado Ryu karate as originally taught by Master Ohtsuka.

Click on Board member names with links to read a brief Biography.

Cecil T. Patterson-Hachidan Founder and 1st President - 1930 - 2000 John V. Patterson - Nanadan -President Charles Parrish - Shichi-Dan - Senior Asst. to the President
Taylor K. Hayden - Shichi-Dan - Chairman of the Board Bill Taylor - Shichi-Dan - Asst. Chairman of the Board Jimmy Edwards - Shichi-Dan
Bill Herzer - Shichi-Dan Dale Kirby - Shichi-Dan James Zimmermann - Shichi-Dan
Jean Zimmermann - Shichi-Dan William Roe Carter - Shichi-Dan Melvin S. Brown, Jr. - Rokudan
Kathy Kruisenga - Shichi-Dan Michael S. Patterson - Godan - Associate Administrator Eddie Parker - Rokudan - Regional Director - Florida
Tom Stevenson - Rokudan - Regional Director - Alabama

Return to the e-Guide Home Page

Home | Up | Site Directory | Wado Ryu Karate | The USEWF eGuide | Dojo Directory | Biographies | Merchandise | Links | Full Contact



C o p y r i g h t   2 0 0 5 - 2 0 0 6   U n i t e d   S t a t e s   E a s t e r n   W a d o   R y u   K a r a t e   F e d e r a t i o n